Employee Directory

Graham Curnew
General Manager
graham@wenruck.com
1 844 WENRUCK ext.115

Aidan Stevens
Program Director - Tom Radio
aidan@wenruck.com
1 844 WENRUCK ext.117

Jordan Miles
Program Director - Category 6
jordan@wenruck.com
1 844 WENRUCK ext.119

Matt Cianfarani
Broadcast Engineer
matt@wenruck.com
1 844 WENRUCK ext.103

Nathan Power
Program Director - nXt
nathan@wenruck.com
1 844 WENRUCK ext.116

Austin Jeffrey
Program Director - Point Zero Radio
austin@wenruck.com
1 844 WENRUCK ext.118